Skip to main content

Conference Contacts

For questions about program content, contact:

  • Ali Kraber
    Bioeconomy Institute
    Iowa State University
    515-509-4179 — Phone — Email

For questions about registration, contact:

  • Registration Services
    Iowa State University
    1601 Golden Aspen Drive #110
    Ames, IA 50010
    515.294.6222 — Phone
    515.294.6223 — Fax — Email

2020 C-CHANGE Conference Planning Team


  • Lisa Schulte Moore, Iowa State University — Conference Chair
  • Bob Riley, Riley Resources Group
  • Bryan Sievers, AgriReNew, Glenora Feed Yard, and Sievers Family Farms
  • Emily Heaton, Iowa State University
  • Rudi Roeslein, Roeslein and Associates and Roeslein Alternative Energy
  • Sean McMahon, Iowa Agriculture Water Alliance
  • Shelly Peterson, Iowa Economic Development Authority
  • Tom Richard, Penn State University


  • Ali Kraber, Iowa State University, Bioeconomy Institute
  • Bob Mills, Iowa State University, Bioeconomy Institute
  • Aubrey Robertson, Iowa State University, Conference Planning and Management